Teacher Email Addresses

Grade Teacher Email Room
K Dani Martinazzi dmartinazzi@goleta.k12.ca.us KA
K Tara Vowels tvowels@goleta.k12.ca.us KB
1 Adrianne Adam aadam@goleta.k12.ca.us 24
1 Cathy Gamboa cgamboa@goleta.k12.ca.us 3
1 Trisa Ranson transon@goleta.k12.ca.us 5
2 Susi Stanfield sstanfield@goleta.k12.ca.us 4
2 Cyndi Aghayan caghayan@goleta.k12.ca.us 2
3 Pam Orr porr@goleta.k12.ca.us 6
3 Michele Hay mhay@goleta.k12.ca.us 9
3/4 Cara Leach cleach@goleta.k12.ca.us 12
4 Karen McEachen kmceachen@goleta.k12.ca.us 11
4 Biana Jamgochian bjamgochian@goleta.k12.ca.us 11
4 Sean Montgomery smontgomery@goleta.k12.ca.us 10
5 Tim Eymann(1/1/20) teymann@goleta.k12.ca.us 13
5 Chad Smith csmith@goleta.k12.ca.us 14
5/6 Dierdre Li dli@goleta.k12.ca.us 21
6 Juri Holmes juriholmes@goleta.k12.ca.us 16
6 Natasha Heinrich nheinrich@goleta.k12.ca.us 15
Goleta Family School
K/1 Amy Welbourn awelbourn@goleta.k12.ca.us 8
2/3 Iain Garcia igarcia@goleta.k12.ca.us 19
4-6 Teri Briggs tbriggs@goleta.k12.ca.us 7
Principal Felicia Roggero froggero@goleta.k12.ca.us
Office Manager Anne Gould agould@goleta.k12.ca.us
Office Assistant Val Voita vvoita@goleta.k12.ca.us
Resource Kathy Stassforth kstassforth@goleta.k12.ca.us
Learning Center Sheri Scott shscott@goleta.k12.ca.us
ELD/Learning Ctr. Megan McCarter mmccarter@goleta.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Amanda Fox afox@goleta.k12.ca.us
Speech & Language Rebecca Ito rito@goleta.k12.ca.us
Computer Lab Judy Donner jdonner@goleta.k12.ca.us
Library Kristina De Heras kdeheras@goleta.k12.ca.us
Music Allison Lewis alewis@goleta.k12.ca.us
Art Jenny Johnson jjohnson@goleta.k12.ca.us
STEAM Amy Baggett abaggett@goleta.k12.ca.us
PE Sarah Kils skils@goleta.k12.ca.us